Our Lady of Lourdes Governing Body 2017 - 2018

Dr Greg Eglin

Chair of Governors
Designated Safeguard Lead (Child Sexual Exploitation Lead) for the Governing Body

Mrs A Burke

Foundation Governor
RE Link Governor

Father Patrick Sammon

Parish Priest

Mr Antony McCarthy

Vice Chair
Link CPD School trainning Governor

Mr Edward Cottle

Headteacher Designated Safeguard Leader and Child Exploitation Lead

Mr. Mark Phillips

Parent Governor
Key Stage 1 Link Governor

Mrs. Laura McMillan

Parent Governor
Parent Governor

Mrs Sarah Siaw

Foundation Governor
Key Stage 2 Link Governor

Mrs Brenda Sherlock

Staff Governor
Staff Governor

Julius Nkafu

LEA Governor
SEN Link Governor


Foundation Governor

Governor Documents

Governor Interests and Attendance 2017-2018          Updated: 30/01/2017     (16 KB)
Governor Information           Updated: 09/02/2016     (216 KB)
Governor Meeting Attendance Sheet           Updated: 09/02/2016     (13 KB)